Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darryl smith

Darryl smith

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl smith
"Thank you Daniela for you great customer service, helping me find the best insurance that fits me was a fantastic you made things very easy on me I appreciate that. Thank you again Daniela, You have a awesome day."
Profile photo of Clyde Pantallion

Clyde Pantallion

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Pantallion
"Hi Clyde pantallion here I am with State Farm because they are number 1 in the industry and They have never let me down ."
Profile photo of Angel Patino

Angel Patino

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Patino
"Polite, quick and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of j g

j g

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j g
"The staff are very good mannered and are so nice and helpful in communicating and explaining everything at a professional way , im am well pleased with Reina Mendoza , I am well pleased with the service and I recommend this place to everyone 👍"
Profile photo of Ahome Sordo

Ahome Sordo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahome Sordo
"I am beyond impressed with there communication here at Reina Mendoza State Farm insurance I came in today for some personal questions about an accident I recently had and Adriana Gonzales was able to answer my questions and help me out. they answered my questions here 100% so I had to write a review :)"
Profile photo of Lucy Estrada

Lucy Estrada

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Estrada
"I rented a luxury vehicle and the rental car company needed to verify my insurance policy limits. This was a Saturday morning and I was very surprised when Esmeralda answered the phone. I was not expecting to be able to speak with an agent on a Saturday morning. Esmeralda was great. She verified my insurance and I was on my way. Every time that I call the office, Esmeralda and Daniela are always very professional and efficient. This is truly a great office."
Profile photo of Mitzari Martinez

Mitzari Martinez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzari Martinez
"Esmeralda it’s really nice and helpful. Good service"
Profile photo of Hector Ruelas

Hector Ruelas

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Hector Ruelas
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of Erik Sandoval

Erik Sandoval

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Sandoval
"I am so impressed by this insurance office specifically the staff at this office. Daniela took the time to find out my insurance needs. I was shocked to find out I was underinsured at my previous insurance provider. I am so happy to have found this office. I feel a weight off my shoulders now knowing that I have all aspect of my life insured. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Izzy Eichenstein

Izzy Eichenstein

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Eichenstein
"Reina Mendoza is not just an ordinary insurance agent; she is truly exceptional in her field. I had the pleasure of working with her recently to finalize an insurance policy, and I must say that her level of dedication and professionalism exceeded my expectations. Throughout the process, Reina demonstrated immense patience, always taking the time to address my concerns and answer my questions. She was incredibly responsive, promptly returning my calls and emails, which is something I had not experienced with other agents in the past. What truly sets Reina apart is her respectful and caring nature. She genuinely listened to my needs and concerns, ensuring that the insurance policy she recommended was tailored to my specific requirements. This level of personalized service made all the difference for me. Sadly, I had encountered several uncooperative agents in my search for insurance over the past month. Many of them simply did not follow up or, worse, seemed disinterested in helping me. Reina, however, was a breath of fresh air amidst this frustration. If you find yourself in need of insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to Reina Mendoza. She is an all-star insurance agent who will go above and beyond to provide you with the best coverage and service possible."
Profile photo of Danila Petrukhin

Danila Petrukhin

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danila Petrukhin
"I do not recommend this agent. Initial offer was good, but as soon as 6 months have passed, they have cranked up the price by 20%, despite no changes in our driving history. I will now have to search for another provider - waste of time and money."
Profile photo of FRANCISCO JIMENEZ

FRANCISCO JIMENEZ

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO JIMENEZ
"I had a great experience at this location! I stopped by to get information regarding my auto insurance. The minute I walked in I felt welcomed and appreciated. I was greeted by Esmeralda who had a very positive and friendly attitude. She immediately assisted me and gathered my information. I got my auto insurance quote promptly and was on my way. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of E Jimenez

E Jimenez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Jimenez
"I just wanted to thank Esmeralda! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I have already advised some friends and family to contact this office and consider changing their insurance."
Profile photo of Alejandro Fernandez

Alejandro Fernandez

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Fernandez
"I have been looking for some time the best insurance for home and car. I visited this office and I had a great service from Esmeralda in this office. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for any type of insurance she has great customer service skills and understands English/Spanish. Highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Hendrie

Maryanne Hendrie

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Hendrie
"Just got State Farm and am so happy Daniela called with a quote. I could never get through to my previous Insurance company by phone, email, or online. This company is very personable. I can call anytime and I get Daniela or someone on the phone."
Profile photo of Rocio Jimenez

Rocio Jimenez

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Jimenez
"Hi, I never have time to write reviews because I am always busy. But, I just had such a great experience that I had to find the time. I called to get information about insurance. Esmeralda was so knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I’m definitely leaving Allstate and moving to State Farm. Thank you Esmeralda."
Profile photo of Ruby Sanchez

Ruby Sanchez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Sanchez
"Esmeralda went above and beyond in assisting me. She was willing to take her time in explaining my eligibility, providing insightful feedback, and making me feel appreciated as a future customer! Her remarkable customer service skills enticed me to want to switch providers. Thank you State Farm of Torrance for hiring this lovely lady!"
Profile photo of Candace G

Candace G

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace G
"Esmeralda has great customer service and was able to answer all of my questions. She was very helpful and incredibly nice."
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"I’d been with my previous insurance company for years and never questioned rates. In prepping to buy a house, my family and I looked at our finances and decided to make several cuts. Insurance was one of the areas we reviewed and I honestly never thought I’d ever leave an insurance office with such a big smile. Esmeralda is a ray of sunshine! I have to be honest, talking about insurance coverage is not how I’d prefer to spend my evening, but she served us quickly, efficiently, and with a SMILE! She was very well-versed in the products. Thank YOU, Esmeralda!"
Profile photo of Erick Jimenez

Erick Jimenez

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Jimenez
"I had a great experience speaking with Esmeralda. She was able to get me the best rate and even better coverage on my older car and my wife’s new lease. I used to have Geico but they weren’t as informed or available in my time of need. Please give them a call or stop by the office. I saved a few hundred annually, and was able to get a better policy. I’ll be adding my son soon once he gets his driver’s license."
Profile photo of WENDY AVILA

WENDY AVILA

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WENDY AVILA
"Just got my insurance today, big shout out to Daniela. She explained everything to me, she got me great coverages. Not only did she help me out with my auto insurance, she also helped me with life protection. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Candy Patricia

Candy Patricia

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Patricia
"I called this location and Daniela was so helpful. She answered all my questions.She was very patient. Definitely recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Brisa Sandoval

Brisa Sandoval

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brisa Sandoval
"Called to get an estimate on my auto insurance and this very sweet young lady named Daniela was so helpful and kind. Ended up bundling my home and auto insurance. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Daniela Garcia

Daniela Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Garcia
"Love how friendly the staff is. I was able to get my insurance so quick and easy. I was very happy to hear that I could call, text or email if I have any questions or concerns. It’s so convenient. Thank you Daniela for making this process so simple for me. I will definitely be referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of LORE APARITZIO

LORE APARITZIO

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LORE APARITZIO
"The agent and her team are really helpful, her service is excellent so I highly recommend it"